New BLOG ‘Unreal Banter’ — That’s Where I’ll Be.

If you’re looking for some new content, head over to my new blog Unreal Banter. It’s the same ol’ me, just re-organized. I needed a fresh start if I were to start this back up again the right way.

I’ve had this self-named WordPress.com blog since about, 2005. It’s been 7 years. Content ranges from awful, to awful-est. I really needed a blank slate this time, I can’t just keep leaving and coming back if it’s going to be the same ol’ slate.

So check it out!!

ALSO, if you still stumble on something on this site, I’m still allowing emails for new comments and such, so I will still be joining the conversation over here, as long as it lasts. But all the new content will be on Unreal Banter.

And YES, still a WordPress.com website. Why don’t I get a domain? I’m asked that 100 times a month, and say the same thing. I’m broke. Won’t be dropping cash for something I can’t seem to do 24/7. Sure, I moderate, conversate, etc 24/7 but writing every single day all year round isn’t something I can do if I want to move on with life.

You catch my drift. So what are you waiting for? FOLLOW Unreal Banter!

Get subscribed now! I’m getting my initial amount of posts done before I begin laying them out, FYI. So I can stick to a posting schedule. Talk to me on Twitter for updates of when I start posting. By Friday, you will see the first.

Leave a Reply

